Biloxi Boat Show Exhibitors

Auto Dealers

Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi www.mbofsm.com Entrance Area

Boat Dealers

Atlantic Marine http://altanticmarinebk.com 10,11
Baytoon Boats http://baytoon.net across from 15
Breath’s Boats & Motors http://breathsboats.net 17
Cape Fear Catamaran http://capefearcats.com across from 16
Coastal Marine & Sales http://coastalmarinesales.com 7,8
Crown Leisure http://crownleisuremarine.com 3
Everything Kayak http://everythingkayak.com pool area
George’s Watersports http://georgeswatersports.net 4
GSPS Marine http://gspowersports.com 14,13
Jet Blast of MS 2
L&M Marine http://lmmmarine.com 1,2
Ledgendary Marine http://legendarymarine.com 16
Marine Max http://marinemax.com 15
Ocean Marine Group http://ocean-marine.com 9
Paradise Marine Center http://paradisemarine.com 5
Seven C’s Marine http://sevencsmarine.com 12
Sportsman Marine http://sportsmansmarine.com 6
Uforia http://uforiamarine.com out front

Booth Exhibitors

Advanced Marine 87-101
Anchor Marine Insurance http://anchormarineins.com 43
Big Easy Air Solutions http://bigeasyairsolutions.com  44-45
Biloxi Boardwalk Marina http://biloxiboardwalkmarina.com 81
Cajun Custom Rods http://cajuncustomrods.com 56-57
CCA 82
Coast Guard Aux 52
Competition Marine Inc. http://competitionmarineinc.com 49-36
Cord Cutter 39
Cutco http://cutco.com 31
Dauphin Island Sea Lab Manatee http://manatee.disl.org 93
Deco Power Lifts http://decoboatlift.com 68
Direct HD 41
Eagle Towers 77
EcoView Windows & Doors http://ecoviewwindows.com/northwest-florida 108
Egret Baits 33
Elevated Living Specialist http://elslifts.com 53-54
EZ Dock Gulf Coast http://ezdockgulfcoast.com 83-86
EZ Hang Chairs http://ezhangchairs.com 63-64
Freedom Boat Club http://FreedomBoatClub.com 65 and entertainment area
Geico http://geico.com/gulfcoast-ms 75
Glitz & Glamour 11 48-37
Gulf South Outdoors http://gulfsouthoutdoors.com 67-66
Ice Depot USA 69
Institute for Marine Mammal http://imms.org 92
Interstate Shellfish Sanitation Conference – ISSC http://issc.org 76
Jacoma Outfitters http://Jacomaoutfitters.com 32
Keesler Federal Credit Union http://kfcu.org 55
Live Kozy Air http://livekozy.com 105
Matrix Shad http://MatrixShad.com 100
Max Home http://maxhomenow.com 72
Metal Art Design 40
Mike Ward’s Liberty Safes http://mwliberty.com 46-47
MS Dept of Marine Resources 58
Papa Lou’s Homemade Fudge http://aol.com 30
Perma Seal USA http://permasealusa.com 42
Plexus Worldwire 70
QABL http://qualityaluminumboatlifts.com 78-80
Redneck Chef 74
RN Beauty 34-35
Saltwater Mafia http://saltwatermafia.net entertainment area
Saltwater Sportsman Outfitters entrance
Scentsy http://dawneivey.scentsy.us 38
Sea2Swamp 98-99
SeaTow South Ms/NautiToons 89/103
Seaway Marine/Wut Sup http://wutsupboardshopms.com 95-96
Sound Waves 90-91
Standard Mapping Services http://standardmap.com 50-51
Swampwater Fabrications 60-61
Tangipahoa Parish http://tangitourism.com 73
Therapy Charters 106-107
Wind River Outfitters http://windriveroutfitters.com 59
Yellow Mouth Fever http://yellowmouthfever.com 104